Food artwork for a happy home

A me cucinare mette proprio allegria!

Anche stare semplicemente in cucina a ” trafficare” mi piace e mi fa stare bene e quindi tendo a circondarmi  sempre di oggetti e immagini “tematiche”!

Una cosa che ho scovato su Etsy e che starebbe proprio bene nella mia cucina e’ questa selezione di immagini fatte ad aquarello da un’ artista di Parigi, Lucile.

il Suo Blog si chiama Lucile’s Kitchen e mi piace molto.

Sono delle illustrazioni bellissime e la prima che vedete e’ senza dubbio, la mia preferita!

anche queste pero’ non sono niente male

mi sa che le compro tutte!!

E voi..? Qualer preferite?

To me cooking is fun!

Even just being in the kitchen makes me feel good and then I tend to always surround myself with objects and images that reminds me of this magic place!

One thing that I found on Etsy and that would be just fine in my kitchen, is this selection of images made with watercolors by a french artist , Lucile.

His blog is called Lucille’s Kitchen and I love it.

Illustrations are beautiful and the one you see below as first image is my favorite!

how about you?

4 thoughts on “Food artwork for a happy home

  1. Hi Veronica,
    Thank you so much !!!
    Keep on going with this great job, I will be posting on your blog today as well :)))

    Lucile

  2. Cupcakes are my favorite! Illustrations by Lucile are really beatiful, I think that they will be nice in every kitchen…even if we are not a great chefs as you🙂
    Congratulations Lucile, I hope to see you in Paris someday……..Veronica what do you think about a “spring break” in France???? just to eat hundreds of macarons🙂

Lascia un commento

